Amazon Kindle

Kindle International

The Amish Father

The Amish Of Pride Book 8

What happens when you don’t know how to be a father?

After the tragic death of his wife, Aaron Hershberger has to get to know his seven-year-old daughter all over again. Burdened by the dead woman’s selfish return to Pennsylvania, he blames himself for the destruction of his family.

His heart is haunted by his daughter’s grief and he can’t seem to get through to her, no matter how hard he tries.

Abigail is determined to do whatever it takes to save her precious goddaughter. But Aaron’s bullying and arrogant attitude stand between her and success. Why does he insist on doing everything himself when she’s standing right in front of him, ready and willing to help little Rachel move through her turbulent emotions?

Somewhere along the journey, the lines blur and Aaron realizes he wants Abigail forever. But the lies his wife told Abigail about him before she died have turned the only woman he could ever love again against him.That doesn’t stop Aaron from trying to change Abigail’s mind. Will he ever be able to make her see that he’s not the man she thinks he is?

*****This is the exciting new best-selling Amish Romance Series by #1 inspirational author, Emma Schwartz. The saga of Pride, Ohio continues with The Amish Single Father, Book #8, formerly published as The Amish Single Father. All Emma Schwartz’s Amish Romance books are clean, wholesome and filled with family values. You will love this standalone, Amish romance novel that contains no cliffhanger and a joyful happily ever after.