Amazon Kindle

Kindle International

The Amish Amnesia

The Amish Of Pride Book 4

She’s saved his life… will he be able to save her heart?

Grace Stoltzfus has never felt at home in Pride, Ohio. Her Amish community just doesn’t understand her or appreciate her progressive ways. Especially, the local young men. But a chance encounter with a wounded stranger sets Grace’s controlled world into a tailspin.

Isaac Wittmer has fled his home in Iowa and the abusive hand of his controlling father. When he sees the beautiful and feisty Grace through pain of his injuries, he begins to yearn for a woman in ways he’d never thought possible.

After years of loneliness, Grace finally has someone who understands her. A twin soul. But can Grace’s loving kindness heal the scars on Isaac’s battered heart?

Or will the iron fist of Isaac’s father put an end to their promising future?


This is the exciting new best-selling Amish Romance Series by #1 inspirational author, Emma Schwartz. The saga of Pride, Ohio continues with The Amish Sassy Savior, Book #4, formerly published as The Amish Sassy Savior. All Emma Schwartz’s Amish Romance books are clean, wholesome and filled with family values. The series does not need to be read in order. You will love this standalone, Amish romance novel that contains no cliffhanger and a joyful happily ever after.