The Amish Writer

Amazon Kindle

Kindle International

The Amish Writer

The Amish Of Pride Book 3

Will this charming Amish widow get her second chance?

Elizabeth Graber wants to start fresh in Pride, Ohio after the death of her beloved husband. But the new man in town captures her attention and opens her heart. Despite her grief over her devastating loss, her soul still longs for a second chance.

Luke Lapp has just returned to Pride, Ohio after the death of his wife. When he meets the bewitching Elizabeth at his brother, Reuben’s house, sparks fly. With Reuben’s wife, Hannah expecting their first baby, he jumps in to help both Hannah and Elizabeth.

After three years of loneliness, Elizabeth suddenly has a handsome man at her beck and call. Can he heal the scars on her soul? Or will an illicit secret she harbors sabotage her promising future?


This is the exciting new best-selling Amish Romance Series by #1 Amish inspirational author, Emma Schwartz. The saga of Pride, Ohio continues with The Amish Whimsical Widow, Book #3, formerly published as The Amish Whimsical Widow. All Emma Schwartz’s Amish Romance books are clean, wholesome and filled with family values. The series does not need to be read in order. You will love this standalone, Amish romance novel that contains no cliffhanger and a joyful happily ever after.